About Us

Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address:
108 Wind Haven Drive, Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Jodie Markey
Board of Directors and Committee Inquiries
(859) 687-0262

Nicolle Harkness
Membership, Marketing and Website Inquiries
(859) 514-1921

Glenn Blind
Event Planning and Registrations, Hotel and Travel Inquiries
(859) 269-1901

Rosa Brown
General Inquires
(859) 269-1289

Shawn Rogers
General Inquires
(859) 269-1401

*Please Note: NASASPS does not serve as an issuing authority for any school transcripts, including closed school transcripts. Please reference our State Contact List for information on who to contact within your state.